Skip to main content

Congratulations PSP/CEOE Recipients

Congratulations to the following PSP/CEOE recipients who met the January 15, 2018 deadline. Remember, the next PSP deadline is May 15! Check out this link to make sure you are Getting the Most Out of the PSP.

Mary Ann Quirk

Beth Heyden, CEOE
Deanna Palmer, CEOE

Shirley Lambert, CEOE
Patti Ribinsky
Lisa Rudolph

Jennifer Lewis
Cory Williams

Christine Dlouhy
Stacy Wilkinson

Susan Hallock
Jennifer LaBott
Irene Llewellyn

Vickey Williams

Kimmi Litteral, CEOE

Joy Adams, CEOE
Georgina Hance, CEOE
Gwendolyn Haynes-Etheredge, CEOE
Lamonthel Tangee McNeil
Kimmetta Tidwell, CEOE
Veronica Watkins, CEOE

Susan Goodson
Jacqueline Graham-Chapman, CEOE
Rosa Owens, CEOE
Cheryl Rogers, CEOE
Megan Staley, CEOE

Gayna Breeze, CEOE
Julianne Hamblin, CEOE

Valeria Davis

Karen Abbott
Nusrat Ajmeri
Troy Armstrong, CEOE
Melissa Arnold
Tara Barich
Beth Barrett
Lisa Blau
Heidi Falk
Heidi Hunt
Helen Isaac
Wendie Jones, CEOE
Regina Kidd
Karlie Kirkham
Alice Larson
Susan Lawrence
Beth Lee
Shannon Leonard
Lisa Lo
Liza Manio
Lauri McVicar
Deborah Melse
Jill Mildenhall
Jeralyn Miller
Tina Neil
Melanie Ness
Katherine Nguyen
Chisaki Niiyama
Lisa Noyes
Signe Roscoel
Natalie Sanfelippo
Kristin Seitz
Ann Stevens
Jenny Unruh
Gayle Watts
Kristi Wilkinson
Faith Yeung


Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Accept the Challenge to Volunteer for a NAEOP Committee

Top 10 Reasons to Volunteer for a NAEOP CommitteeBroaden your knowledgeEnhance your networkExplore new talentsGrow and be challengedBuild confidenceMake a differenceFuture leadership development and achievementRise above the crowdHelp others achievePSP Association Responsibility PointsContact the Committee Chairmen below to volunteer for a committee:Advisory Council and Affiliations
Teresa Himmelberger, CEOE

Paula Rosenberger, CEOE

Katherine Reichley, CEOE

Long Range Planning
Vickie Eaves, CEOE

Mary Guest, CEOE

Nominations/Elections and Special Projects
Donita Smith, CEOE

Professional Standards Program
Dena Henricks, CEOE

Public Relations/Publications
Sue Hand, CEOE

Student Scholarships
Eldene Wall, CEOE

Office Professional of the Year

Congratulations to Louise Snipes, CEOE, the 2017 Olive T. Ritchie Office Professional of the Year.

Become the Difference With Social Media - Instagram

Please welcome NAEOP's newest Social Media Facilitator for Instagram, Tamika Sherman!
Tamika Sherman is the Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees for Richland School District Two in Columbia, South Carolina. She joined NAEOP at the start of this school year and recently took on the task of jump-starting NAEOP's Instagram presence. Increasing NAEOP’s social media presence via Instagram will allow for increased engagement in the culture of educational office professionals. Tamika is a native of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, by way of Delaware. She received her B.S. from the University of Delaware and recently received an M.B.A. with Honors from American Military University. She and her husband of 9 years, who is an officer in the U.S. Army have two beautiful children, Saniyah (8) and Aiden (3). She is excited about the future of educational office professionals and looks forward to NAEOP members accepting the challenge and becoming the difference. Feel free to send images you …