Skip to main content

Congratulations to PSP/CEOE Recipients

Congratulations to the following PSP/CEOE recipients who met the September 15 deadline. Remember, the next PSP deadline is January 15! Check out this link to make sure you are Getting the Most Out of the PSP.

Hayley Adams-Kelly
Josie Harris
Jeanne Larsen
Nicki Lowery
Tenesha Williams

Sandra Adams, CEOE

Dena Henricks 

Terry Gordon

Debra Anderson, CEOE
Lori Hanson, CEOE

Cory Williams

JoAnn Greenwell, CEOE
Susan Roesch, CEOE

Melanie Hansel
Lisa Kiely
Stephanie Morrison, CEOE
Olivia Rejda, CEOE
Joan Wilkins, CEOE

Christina Baumis, CEOE
Bridget Bookert, CEOE
Luke Luesing, CEOE
Shaniqua Staples, CEOE
Vicki Parker, CEOE
Jennifer Williford, CEOE

Malika Gray
Jessica Laz-Smith

Julie Amer, CEOE
Jennifer Burroughs
Jane Cristallo
Kristen Ellis
Krista Hines
Laura Jackson, CEOE
Anna Johnson
Kimberly Leatherman
Teri Matthews, CEOE
Lauri McVicar
Svetlana Metodieva
Merle Miller
Teresa Olmsted
Cheryl Parker-McLane
Jana Pitman
Amy Rainey
Giti Sarkhosh
Brenda Vogt
Shirley Walsh
Lucia White
Cindy Yager, CEOE
Susan Yamane


Popular posts from this blog

Accept the Challenge to Volunteer for a NAEOP Committee

Top 10 Reasons to Volunteer for a NAEOP CommitteeBroaden your knowledgeEnhance your networkExplore new talentsGrow and be challengedBuild confidenceMake a differenceFuture leadership development and achievementRise above the crowdHelp others achievePSP Association Responsibility PointsContact the Committee Chairmen below to volunteer for a committee:Advisory Council and Affiliations
Teresa Himmelberger, CEOE

Paula Rosenberger, CEOE

Katherine Reichley, CEOE

Long Range Planning
Vickie Eaves, CEOE

Mary Guest, CEOE

Nominations/Elections and Special Projects
Donita Smith, CEOE

Professional Standards Program
Dena Henricks, CEOE

Public Relations/Publications
Sue Hand, CEOE

Student Scholarships
Eldene Wall, CEOE

Office Professional of the Year

Congratulations to Louise Snipes, CEOE, the 2017 Olive T. Ritchie Office Professional of the Year.

Become the Difference With Social Media - Instagram

Please welcome NAEOP's newest Social Media Facilitator for Instagram, Tamika Sherman!
Tamika Sherman is the Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees for Richland School District Two in Columbia, South Carolina. She joined NAEOP at the start of this school year and recently took on the task of jump-starting NAEOP's Instagram presence. Increasing NAEOP’s social media presence via Instagram will allow for increased engagement in the culture of educational office professionals. Tamika is a native of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, by way of Delaware. She received her B.S. from the University of Delaware and recently received an M.B.A. with Honors from American Military University. She and her husband of 9 years, who is an officer in the U.S. Army have two beautiful children, Saniyah (8) and Aiden (3). She is excited about the future of educational office professionals and looks forward to NAEOP members accepting the challenge and becoming the difference. Feel free to send images you …