Skip to main content

Congratulations PSP/CEOE Recipients - Next PSP Deadline is September 15, 2017

The following NAEOP members walked across the stage to be recognized at the 2017 NAEOP Conference in Greenville, SC.

Janet Altmann, CEOE (MO)
Joann Alvin, CEOE (SC)
Robin Barnes, CEOE (VA)
Lori Black, CEOE (SC)
Amy Chandler, CEOE (NE)
E. Annette Cline (SC)
Judy Cooper, CEOE (SC)
Teresa Craft (DE)
Andrea Curtin, CEOE (UT)
Robyn Dawson, CEOE (SC)
E. Lorraine Gardner, CEOE (SC)
Deborah (Tina) Gregory (SC)
Mackenzie Hahn, CEOE (NE)
Jennifer Hedrick, CEOE (SC)
Beth Jennings, CEOE (SC)
Tammy Johnson, CEOE (VA)
Robyn Lade, CEOE (NE)
Alice Leeper, CEOE (SC)
Samantha Lewis, CEOE (SC)
Tracy Martin, CEOE (SC)
Vermelle McCrea, CEOE (SC)
Angela McDowell, CEOE (SC)
Sharon Mena, CEOE (TX)
Mary Meyers, CEOE (UT)
Angela Middleton, CEOE (AR)
Deirdre Milakovich, CEOE (SC)
Darlene Montgomery, CEOE (SC)
Earnestine Moultrie, CEOE (SC)
Linda Nelson Advanced III, Option I CEOE SC
Debra Nordquist (ID)
Cheryl Parker-McLane (WA)
Debbie Passi, CEOE (WA)
Joann Penner, CEOE (NC)
Rachel Phelps, CEOE (SC)
Terence Pittman, CEOE (NC)
Becky Rock, CEOE (NE)
Jane Schneider, CEOE (NE)
Michelle Scott, CEOE (SC)
Brenda Spieker, CEOE (NE)
Naomi Strada, CEOE (VT)
Sylvia Sullivan, CEOE (SC)
Naturiel Syrkes, CEOE (VA)
Charlene Thomas, CEOE (VA)
Barbara Thompson, CEOE (SC)
Renee Thompson (SC)
April Turner, CEOE (SC)
Denise Washington, CEOE (SC)
Shelia Washington, CEOE (SC)
Brian Weston, CEOE (SC)
Cory Williams (MS)
Delores Williams, CEOE (SC)
Melody Wise Butler, CEOE (SC)


Popular posts from this blog

Accept the Challenge to Volunteer for a NAEOP Committee

Top 10 Reasons to Volunteer for a NAEOP CommitteeBroaden your knowledgeEnhance your networkExplore new talentsGrow and be challengedBuild confidenceMake a differenceFuture leadership development and achievementRise above the crowdHelp others achievePSP Association Responsibility PointsContact the Committee Chairmen below to volunteer for a committee:Advisory Council and Affiliations
Teresa Himmelberger, CEOE

Paula Rosenberger, CEOE

Katherine Reichley, CEOE

Long Range Planning
Vickie Eaves, CEOE

Mary Guest, CEOE

Nominations/Elections and Special Projects
Donita Smith, CEOE

Professional Standards Program
Dena Henricks, CEOE

Public Relations/Publications
Sue Hand, CEOE

Student Scholarships
Eldene Wall, CEOE

Office Professional of the Year

Congratulations to Louise Snipes, CEOE, the 2017 Olive T. Ritchie Office Professional of the Year.

Become the Difference With Social Media - Instagram

Please welcome NAEOP's newest Social Media Facilitator for Instagram, Tamika Sherman!
Tamika Sherman is the Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees for Richland School District Two in Columbia, South Carolina. She joined NAEOP at the start of this school year and recently took on the task of jump-starting NAEOP's Instagram presence. Increasing NAEOP’s social media presence via Instagram will allow for increased engagement in the culture of educational office professionals. Tamika is a native of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, by way of Delaware. She received her B.S. from the University of Delaware and recently received an M.B.A. with Honors from American Military University. She and her husband of 9 years, who is an officer in the U.S. Army have two beautiful children, Saniyah (8) and Aiden (3). She is excited about the future of educational office professionals and looks forward to NAEOP members accepting the challenge and becoming the difference. Feel free to send images you …